•  
     

    LAAD-2013

    State Research and Production Space Rocket Centre “TsSKB-Progress” will take part in the 9th International LAAD Defense & Security 2013 Exhibition and Conference (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil) from the 9th to the 12th of April, 2013.

    “TsSKB-Progress” will display models of in-house designed space-rocket hardware. Among them are models of Soyuz-2-1v and Soyuz-ST launchers on a scale of 1:20 as well as Resurs-P satellite on a scale of 1:10. A promo movie covering company’s main activities will be also showed.

    Display of the enterprise is located in Exhibition Hall 4, Stand A20.

  •  
     

    LAAD-2013

    State Research and Production Space Rocket Centre “TsSKB-Progress” will take part in the 9th International LAAD Defense & Security 2013 Exhibition and Conference (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil) from the 9th to the 12th of April, 2013.

    “TsSKB-Progress” will display models of in-house designed space-rocket hardware. Among them are models of Soyuz-2-1v and Soyuz-ST launchers on a scale of 1:20 as well as Resurs-P satellite on a scale of 1:10. A promo movie covering company’s main activities will be also showed.

    Display of the enterprise is located in Exhibition Hall 4, Stand A20.

  •  
     

    LAAD-2013

    State Research and Production Space Rocket Centre “TsSKB-Progress” will take part in the 9th International LAAD Defense & Security 2013 Exhibition and Conference (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil) from the 9th to the 12th of April, 2013.

    “TsSKB-Progress” will display models of in-house designed space-rocket hardware. Among them are models of Soyuz-2-1v and Soyuz-ST launchers on a scale of 1:20 as well as Resurs-P satellite on a scale of 1:10. A promo movie covering company’s main activities will be also showed.

    Display of the enterprise is located in Exhibition Hall 4, Stand A20.

  •  
     

    LAAD-2013

    State Research and Production Space Rocket Centre “TsSKB-Progress” will take part in the 9th International LAAD Defense & Security 2013 Exhibition and Conference (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil) from the 9th to the 12th of April, 2013.

    “TsSKB-Progress” will display models of in-house designed space-rocket hardware. Among them are models of Soyuz-2-1v and Soyuz-ST launchers on a scale of 1:20 as well as Resurs-P satellite on a scale of 1:10. A promo movie covering company’s main activities will be also showed.

    Display of the enterprise is located in Exhibition Hall 4, Stand A20.

image description

•  
     

    LAAD-2013

    В период с 9 по 12 апреля 2013 года ФГУП «ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс» примет участие в работе 9-ой Международной латиноамериканской выставки и конференции по авиакосмическим и оборонным технологиям «ЛААД-2013» (г.Рио-де-Жанейро, Бразилия).

    На стенде будут представлены макеты ракетно-космической техники разработки предприятия: макеты ракет-носителей «Союз-2-1В», «Союз-СТ» в масштабе 1:20, а также макет космического аппарата «Ресурс-П» в масштабе 1:10 и будет демонстрироваться презентационный фильм об основных направлениях деятельности ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс».

    Экспозиция предприятия находится в павильоне № 4, стенд А20.

  •  
     

    LAAD-2013

    В период с 9 по 12 апреля 2013 года ФГУП «ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс» примет участие в работе 9-ой Международной латиноамериканской выставки и конференции по авиакосмическим и оборонным технологиям «ЛААД-2013» (г.Рио-де-Жанейро, Бразилия).

    На стенде будут представлены макеты ракетно-космической техники разработки предприятия: макеты ракет-носителей «Союз-2-1В», «Союз-СТ» в масштабе 1:20, а также макет космического аппарата «Ресурс-П» в масштабе 1:10 и будет демонстрироваться презентационный фильм об основных направлениях деятельности ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс».

    Экспозиция предприятия находится в павильоне № 4, стенд А20.

  •  
     

    LAAD-2013

    В период с 9 по 12 апреля 2013 года ФГУП «ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс» примет участие в работе 9-ой Международной латиноамериканской выставки и конференции по авиакосмическим и оборонным технологиям «ЛААД-2013» (г.Рио-де-Жанейро, Бразилия).

    На стенде будут представлены макеты ракетно-космической техники разработки предприятия: макеты ракет-носителей «Союз-2-1В», «Союз-СТ» в масштабе 1:20, а также макет космического аппарата «Ресурс-П» в масштабе 1:10 и будет демонстрироваться презентационный фильм об основных направлениях деятельности ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс».

    Экспозиция предприятия находится в павильоне № 4, стенд А20.

  •  
     

    LAAD-2013

    В период с 9 по 12 апреля 2013 года ФГУП «ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс» примет участие в работе 9-ой Международной латиноамериканской выставки и конференции по авиакосмическим и оборонным технологиям «ЛААД-2013» (г.Рио-де-Жанейро, Бразилия).

    На стенде будут представлены макеты ракетно-космической техники разработки предприятия: макеты ракет-носителей «Союз-2-1В», «Союз-СТ» в масштабе 1:20, а также макет космического аппарата «Ресурс-П» в масштабе 1:10 и будет демонстрироваться презентационный фильм об основных направлениях деятельности ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс».

    Экспозиция предприятия находится в павильоне № 4, стенд А20.

image description