IMAGE USE POLICY

         

How to use the data provided with the web-portal

Images, photos, video and other data provided with this web-portal without any links to information provider are property of the enterprise and protected from copyright. Those who are pirated bear responsibility in accordance with copyright law of Russia. Ignorance of law does not relieve from responsibility.

Users should follow the following rules:

1. It is forbidden to use independently any of data as well as the logo of the enterprise for commercial and advertising purposes. In order to use this web-portal data and the logo in commercial (extraction of profit) and advertising purposes it is necessary to get an official permission from the right holder.

2. It is possible to use data of the web-portal for commercial purposes (as educational and informative sources to write article, report, reviews and presentations) as well as in user personal web-pages only if there is a link for this site. The enterprise bears no responsibility for data used in user personal web-pages or any other informative sources.

3. Improper use of data provided with this web-portal in user personal web-pages and web-sites which promote actions prohibited by law does not mean that the enterprise approves that obviously or indirectly or gives its support and agreement to the web-site policy.

4. Independent editing or any changes of the site data as well as the enterprise logo are forbidden.

5. Datawith the links to the other internet sources which are provided with the enterprise web-portal are not the object of author’s right of JSC SRC «Progress». All the questions, comments and proposals concerning this data should be followed to their rightholders.

6. The enterprise does not give material support and does not refund users expenses while using the data of the web-portal.

7. All questions and proposals concerning the use of the web-portal data and the logo of JSC SRC «Progress» as well as all the information concerning improper use of this site data should be followed to the address of the enterprise. 

image description

ПРАВИЛА ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ ИЗОБРАЖЕНИЙ

         

Использование материалов, размещённых на веб-портале

Изображения, фотографии, видео и другие информационные материалы, размещенные на данном веб-портале без ссылок на источник информации, являются собственностью предприятия и защищены авторским правом. Лицо, нарушившее авторские права несет ответственность согласно законодательству РФ «Об авторских правах». Незнание закона не освобождает пользователей от ответственности.

Пользователи также должны придерживаться следующих правил:

1. Запрещается любое (явное или косвенное) самостоятельное использование материалов, а также логотипа предприятия в коммерческих и рекламных целях. Для использования материалов веб-портала и логотипа в коммерческих (извлечение прибыли) и рекламных целях следует получить официальное разрешение у правообладателя.

2. Возможно использование материалов веб-портала в некоммерческих целях (в качестве образовательных и информационных ресурсов при написании статей, отчетов, обзоров, докладов), а также на личных веб-страницах пользователей только при условии обязательной ссылки на данный сайт-источник. Предприятие не несет ответственности за использование материалов данного сайта на личных веб-страницах пользователей или других информационных ресурсах.

3. Факт недобросовестного использования материалов данного веб-портала на личных страницах пользователей и веб-сайтах, пропагандирующих запрещенные законом мероприятия, не означает явное или косвенное одобрение, поддержку или согласие предприятия с политикой веб-сайта.

4. Запрещается самостоятельное редактирование или иное изменение материалов сайта, а также логотипа предприятия.

5. Материалы со ссылками на другие интернет-источники, размещенные на веб-портале предприятия, не являются объектом авторского права ОАО «РКЦ «Прогресс». Все вопросы, комментарии и предложения, касающиеся таких материалов, следует направлять к их правообладателю.

6. Предприятие не оказывает материальной поддержки и не возмещает пользователю расходы, возникшие при использовании информации с данного веб-портала.

Все вопросы и предложения, касающиеся использования материалов веб-портала и логотипа ОАО «РКЦ «Прогресс», а так же информацию о случаях недобросовестного использования материалов данного сайта просьба направлять в адрес предприятия.
image description