•  
     

    Lift-off of "Soyuz-2-1b-Fregat-Metop-M" LV

    On the 17th, September at 18 hours 55 minutes of Moscow local time Soyuz-2.1b launcher with Fregat upper stage has lofted a cluster of Meteor-M satellites with ZA-002 (SumbandilaSat), STERH, TATYANA-2 and UGATUSAT piggyback payloads and IRIS experimental panel from Baikonur.

    All objects have reached target orbits successfully. Integrated launch vehicle has been prepared to launch jointly by SRP SRC “TsSKB-Progress”, VNIIEM, KBOM, NPO-L, TsENKI and others organizations of ROSCOSMOS.

  •  
     

    Servicing tower opening of "Soyuz-2-1b-Fregat-Metop-M" LV before LV lift-off

    On the 17th, September at 18 hours 55 minutes of Moscow local time Soyuz-2.1b launcher with Fregat upper stage has lofted a cluster of Meteor-M satellites with ZA-002 (SumbandilaSat), STERH, TATYANA-2 and UGATUSAT piggyback payloads and IRIS experimental panel from Baikonur.

    All objects have reached target orbits successfully. Integrated launch vehicle has been prepared to launch jointly by SRP SRC “TsSKB-Progress”, VNIIEM, KBOM, NPO-L, TsENKI and others organizations of ROSCOSMOS.

  •  
     

    Installation of "Soyuz-2-1b" LV with "Fregat" kick stage in the launching facility

    On the 17th, September at 18 hours 55 minutes of Moscow local time Soyuz-2.1b launcher with Fregat upper stage has lofted a cluster of Meteor-M satellites with ZA-002 (SumbandilaSat), STERH, TATYANA-2 and UGATUSAT piggyback payloads and IRIS experimental panel from Baikonur.

    All objects have reached target orbits successfully. Integrated launch vehicle has been prepared to launch jointly by SRP SRC “TsSKB-Progress”, VNIIEM, KBOM, NPO-L, TsENKI and others organizations of ROSCOSMOS.

  •  
     

    Installation of "Soyuz-2-1b-Fregat-Metop-M" LV in the launching facility

    On the 17th, September at 18 hours 55 minutes of Moscow local time Soyuz-2.1b launcher with Fregat upper stage has lofted a cluster of Meteor-M satellites with ZA-002 (SumbandilaSat), STERH, TATYANA-2 and UGATUSAT piggyback payloads and IRIS experimental panel from Baikonur.

    All objects have reached target orbits successfully. Integrated launch vehicle has been prepared to launch jointly by SRP SRC “TsSKB-Progress”, VNIIEM, KBOM, NPO-L, TsENKI and others organizations of ROSCOSMOS.

  •  
     

    Transportation of "Soyuz-2-1b-Fregat-Metop-M" LV to the launching facility

    On the 17th, September at 18 hours 55 minutes of Moscow local time Soyuz-2.1b launcher with Fregat upper stage has lofted a cluster of Meteor-M satellites with ZA-002 (SumbandilaSat), STERH, TATYANA-2 and UGATUSAT piggyback payloads and IRIS experimental panel from Baikonur.

    All objects have reached target orbits successfully. Integrated launch vehicle has been prepared to launch jointly by SRP SRC “TsSKB-Progress”, VNIIEM, KBOM, NPO-L, TsENKI and others organizations of ROSCOSMOS.

  •  
     

    Assembly of "Soyuz-2-1b-Fregat-Metop-M" LV

    On the 17th, September at 18 hours 55 minutes of Moscow local time Soyuz-2.1b launcher with Fregat upper stage has lofted a cluster of Meteor-M satellites with ZA-002 (SumbandilaSat), STERH, TATYANA-2 and UGATUSAT piggyback payloads and IRIS experimental panel from Baikonur.

    All objects have reached target orbits successfully. Integrated launch vehicle has been prepared to launch jointly by SRP SRC “TsSKB-Progress”, VNIIEM, KBOM, NPO-L, TsENKI and others organizations of ROSCOSMOS.

  •  
     

    Assembly of "Soyuz-2-1b-Fregat-Metop-M" LV

    On the 17th, September at 18 hours 55 minutes of Moscow local time Soyuz-2.1b launcher with Fregat upper stage has lofted a cluster of Meteor-M satellites with ZA-002 (SumbandilaSat), STERH, TATYANA-2 and UGATUSAT piggyback payloads and IRIS experimental panel from Baikonur.

    All objects have reached target orbits successfully. Integrated launch vehicle has been prepared to launch jointly by SRP SRC “TsSKB-Progress”, VNIIEM, KBOM, NPO-L, TsENKI and others organizations of ROSCOSMOS.

  •  
     

    Assembly of "Soyuz-2-1b-Fregat-Metop-M" LV

    On the 17th, September at 18 hours 55 minutes of Moscow local time Soyuz-2.1b launcher with Fregat upper stage has lofted a cluster of Meteor-M satellites with ZA-002 (SumbandilaSat), STERH, TATYANA-2 and UGATUSAT piggyback payloads and IRIS experimental panel from Baikonur.

    All objects have reached target orbits successfully. Integrated launch vehicle has been prepared to launch jointly by SRP SRC “TsSKB-Progress”, VNIIEM, KBOM, NPO-L, TsENKI and others organizations of ROSCOSMOS.

  •  
     

    Assembly of "Soyuz-2-1b-Fregat-Metop-M" LV

    On the 17th, September at 18 hours 55 minutes of Moscow local time Soyuz-2.1b launcher with Fregat upper stage has lofted a cluster of Meteor-M satellites with ZA-002 (SumbandilaSat), STERH, TATYANA-2 and UGATUSAT piggyback payloads and IRIS experimental panel from Baikonur.

    All objects have reached target orbits successfully. Integrated launch vehicle has been prepared to launch jointly by SRP SRC “TsSKB-Progress”, VNIIEM, KBOM, NPO-L, TsENKI and others organizations of ROSCOSMOS.

  •  
     

    Assembly of "Soyuz-2-1b-Fregat-Metop-M" LV

    On the 17th, September at 18 hours 55 minutes of Moscow local time Soyuz-2.1b launcher with Fregat upper stage has lofted a cluster of Meteor-M satellites with ZA-002 (SumbandilaSat), STERH, TATYANA-2 and UGATUSAT piggyback payloads and IRIS experimental panel from Baikonur.

    All objects have reached target orbits successfully. Integrated launch vehicle has been prepared to launch jointly by SRP SRC “TsSKB-Progress”, VNIIEM, KBOM, NPO-L, TsENKI and others organizations of ROSCOSMOS.

  •  
     

    "Metop-M" hydrometeorological satellite

    On the 17th, September at 18 hours 55 minutes of Moscow local time Soyuz-2.1b launcher with Fregat upper stage has lofted a cluster of Meteor-M satellites with ZA-002 (SumbandilaSat), STERH, TATYANA-2 and UGATUSAT piggyback payloads and IRIS experimental panel from Baikonur.

    All objects have reached target orbits successfully. Integrated launch vehicle has been prepared to launch jointly by SRP SRC “TsSKB-Progress”, VNIIEM, KBOM, NPO-L, TsENKI and others organizations of ROSCOSMOS.

  •  
     

    "Metop-M" hydrometeorological satellite

    On the 17th, September at 18 hours 55 minutes of Moscow local time Soyuz-2.1b launcher with Fregat upper stage has lofted a cluster of Meteor-M satellites with ZA-002 (SumbandilaSat), STERH, TATYANA-2 and UGATUSAT piggyback payloads and IRIS experimental panel from Baikonur.

    All objects have reached target orbits successfully. Integrated launch vehicle has been prepared to launch jointly by SRP SRC “TsSKB-Progress”, VNIIEM, KBOM, NPO-L, TsENKI and others organizations of ROSCOSMOS.

  •  
     

    "Metop-M" hydrometeorological satellite

    On the 17th, September at 18 hours 55 minutes of Moscow local time Soyuz-2.1b launcher with Fregat upper stage has lofted a cluster of Meteor-M satellites with ZA-002 (SumbandilaSat), STERH, TATYANA-2 and UGATUSAT piggyback payloads and IRIS experimental panel from Baikonur.

    All objects have reached target orbits successfully. Integrated launch vehicle has been prepared to launch jointly by SRP SRC “TsSKB-Progress”, VNIIEM, KBOM, NPO-L, TsENKI and others organizations of ROSCOSMOS.

image description

•  
     

    Пуск РКН "Союз-2-1Б-Фрегат-Метеор-М"

    17 сентября 2009 года в 18 час 55 минуты по московскому декретному времени с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1б» с разгонным блоком «Фрегат» осуществлен кластерный запуск космических аппаратов «Метеор-М» и попутных полезных нагрузок: «ZA-002» («SumbandilaSat»), «Стерх», «Университетский – Татьяна-2», «УГАТУСАТ» и экспериментальной панели «ИРИС».

    Все объекты успешно выведены на расчетные орбиты. Подготовка РКН к запуску проведена совместными боевыми расчетами ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс», ВНИИЭМ, КБОМ, НПО им. Лавочкина, ЦЭНКИ и других предприятий Роскосмоса.

  •  
     

    Разведение ферм обслуживания РКН "Союз-2-1Б-Фрегат-Метеор-М" перед пуском

    17 сентября 2009 года в 18 час 55 минуты по московскому декретному времени с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1б» с разгонным блоком «Фрегат» осуществлен кластерный запуск космических аппаратов «Метеор-М» и попутных полезных нагрузок: «ZA-002» («SumbandilaSat»), «Стерх», «Университетский – Татьяна-2», «УГАТУСАТ» и экспериментальной панели «ИРИС».

    Все объекты успешно выведены на расчетные орбиты. Подготовка РКН к запуску проведена совместными боевыми расчетами ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс», ВНИИЭМ, КБОМ, НПО им. Лавочкина, ЦЭНКИ и других предприятий Роскосмоса.

  •  
     

    РКН "Союз-2-1Б-Фрегат-Метеор-М" в стартовом устройстве

    17 сентября 2009 года в 18 час 55 минуты по московскому декретному времени с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1б» с разгонным блоком «Фрегат» осуществлен кластерный запуск космических аппаратов «Метеор-М» и попутных полезных нагрузок: «ZA-002» («SumbandilaSat»), «Стерх», «Университетский – Татьяна-2», «УГАТУСАТ» и экспериментальной панели «ИРИС».

    Все объекты успешно выведены на расчетные орбиты. Подготовка РКН к запуску проведена совместными боевыми расчетами ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс», ВНИИЭМ, КБОМ, НПО им. Лавочкина, ЦЭНКИ и других предприятий Роскосмоса.

  •  
     

    Установка РКН "Союз-2-1Б-Фрегат-Метеор-М" в стартовое устройство

    17 сентября 2009 года в 18 час 55 минуты по московскому декретному времени с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1б» с разгонным блоком «Фрегат» осуществлен кластерный запуск космических аппаратов «Метеор-М» и попутных полезных нагрузок: «ZA-002» («SumbandilaSat»), «Стерх», «Университетский – Татьяна-2», «УГАТУСАТ» и экспериментальной панели «ИРИС».

    Все объекты успешно выведены на расчетные орбиты. Подготовка РКН к запуску проведена совместными боевыми расчетами ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс», ВНИИЭМ, КБОМ, НПО им. Лавочкина, ЦЭНКИ и других предприятий Роскосмоса.

  •  
     

    Транспортировка РКН "Союз-2-1Б-Фрегат-Метеор-М" на стартовый комплекс

    17 сентября 2009 года в 18 час 55 минуты по московскому декретному времени с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1б» с разгонным блоком «Фрегат» осуществлен кластерный запуск космических аппаратов «Метеор-М» и попутных полезных нагрузок: «ZA-002» («SumbandilaSat»), «Стерх», «Университетский – Татьяна-2», «УГАТУСАТ» и экспериментальной панели «ИРИС».

    Все объекты успешно выведены на расчетные орбиты. Подготовка РКН к запуску проведена совместными боевыми расчетами ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс», ВНИИЭМ, КБОМ, НПО им. Лавочкина, ЦЭНКИ и других предприятий Роскосмоса.

  •  
     

    Сборка РКН "Союз-2-1Б-Фрегат-Метеор-М"

    17 сентября 2009 года в 18 час 55 минуты по московскому декретному времени с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1б» с разгонным блоком «Фрегат» осуществлен кластерный запуск космических аппаратов «Метеор-М» и попутных полезных нагрузок: «ZA-002» («SumbandilaSat»), «Стерх», «Университетский – Татьяна-2», «УГАТУСАТ» и экспериментальной панели «ИРИС».

    Все объекты успешно выведены на расчетные орбиты. Подготовка РКН к запуску проведена совместными боевыми расчетами ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс», ВНИИЭМ, КБОМ, НПО им. Лавочкина, ЦЭНКИ и других предприятий Роскосмоса.

  •  
     

    Сборка РКН "Союз-2-1Б-Фрегат-Метеор-М"

    17 сентября 2009 года в 18 час 55 минуты по московскому декретному времени с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1б» с разгонным блоком «Фрегат» осуществлен кластерный запуск космических аппаратов «Метеор-М» и попутных полезных нагрузок: «ZA-002» («SumbandilaSat»), «Стерх», «Университетский – Татьяна-2», «УГАТУСАТ» и экспериментальной панели «ИРИС».

    Все объекты успешно выведены на расчетные орбиты. Подготовка РКН к запуску проведена совместными боевыми расчетами ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс», ВНИИЭМ, КБОМ, НПО им. Лавочкина, ЦЭНКИ и других предприятий Роскосмоса.

  •  
     

    Сборка РКН "Союз-2-1Б-Фрегат-Метеор-М"

    17 сентября 2009 года в 18 час 55 минуты по московскому декретному времени с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1б» с разгонным блоком «Фрегат» осуществлен кластерный запуск космических аппаратов «Метеор-М» и попутных полезных нагрузок: «ZA-002» («SumbandilaSat»), «Стерх», «Университетский – Татьяна-2», «УГАТУСАТ» и экспериментальной панели «ИРИС».

    Все объекты успешно выведены на расчетные орбиты. Подготовка РКН к запуску проведена совместными боевыми расчетами ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс», ВНИИЭМ, КБОМ, НПО им. Лавочкина, ЦЭНКИ и других предприятий Роскосмоса.

  •  
     

    Сборка РКН "Союз-2-1Б-Фрегат-Метеор-М"

    17 сентября 2009 года в 18 час 55 минуты по московскому декретному времени с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1б» с разгонным блоком «Фрегат» осуществлен кластерный запуск космических аппаратов «Метеор-М» и попутных полезных нагрузок: «ZA-002» («SumbandilaSat»), «Стерх», «Университетский – Татьяна-2», «УГАТУСАТ» и экспериментальной панели «ИРИС».

    Все объекты успешно выведены на расчетные орбиты. Подготовка РКН к запуску проведена совместными боевыми расчетами ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс», ВНИИЭМ, КБОМ, НПО им. Лавочкина, ЦЭНКИ и других предприятий Роскосмоса.

  •  
     

    Сборка РКН "Союз-2-1Б-Фрегат-Метеор-М"

    17 сентября 2009 года в 18 час 55 минуты по московскому декретному времени с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1б» с разгонным блоком «Фрегат» осуществлен кластерный запуск космических аппаратов «Метеор-М» и попутных полезных нагрузок: «ZA-002» («SumbandilaSat»), «Стерх», «Университетский – Татьяна-2», «УГАТУСАТ» и экспериментальной панели «ИРИС».

    Все объекты успешно выведены на расчетные орбиты. Подготовка РКН к запуску проведена совместными боевыми расчетами ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс», ВНИИЭМ, КБОМ, НПО им. Лавочкина, ЦЭНКИ и других предприятий Роскосмоса.

  •  
     

    Запуск гидрометеорологического спутника «Метеор-М»

    17 сентября 2009 года в 18 час 55 минуты по московскому декретному времени с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1б» с разгонным блоком «Фрегат» осуществлен кластерный запуск космических аппаратов «Метеор-М» и попутных полезных нагрузок: «ZA-002» («SumbandilaSat»), «Стерх», «Университетский – Татьяна-2», «УГАТУСАТ» и экспериментальной панели «ИРИС».

    Все объекты успешно выведены на расчетные орбиты. Подготовка РКН к запуску проведена совместными боевыми расчетами ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс», ВНИИЭМ, КБОМ, НПО им. Лавочкина, ЦЭНКИ и других предприятий Роскосмоса.

  •  
     

    Запуск гидрометеорологического спутника «Метеор-М»

    17 сентября 2009 года в 18 час 55 минуты по московскому декретному времени с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1б» с разгонным блоком «Фрегат» осуществлен кластерный запуск космических аппаратов «Метеор-М» и попутных полезных нагрузок: «ZA-002» («SumbandilaSat»), «Стерх», «Университетский – Татьяна-2», «УГАТУСАТ» и экспериментальной панели «ИРИС».

    Все объекты успешно выведены на расчетные орбиты. Подготовка РКН к запуску проведена совместными боевыми расчетами ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс», ВНИИЭМ, КБОМ, НПО им. Лавочкина, ЦЭНКИ и других предприятий Роскосмоса.

  •  
     

    Запуск гидрометеорологического спутника «Метеор-М»

    17 сентября 2009 года в 18 час 55 минуты по московскому декретному времени с космодрома Байконур ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1б» с разгонным блоком «Фрегат» осуществлен кластерный запуск космических аппаратов «Метеор-М» и попутных полезных нагрузок: «ZA-002» («SumbandilaSat»), «Стерх», «Университетский – Татьяна-2», «УГАТУСАТ» и экспериментальной панели «ИРИС».

    Все объекты успешно выведены на расчетные орбиты. Подготовка РКН к запуску проведена совместными боевыми расчетами ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс», ВНИИЭМ, КБОМ, НПО им. Лавочкина, ЦЭНКИ и других предприятий Роскосмоса.

image description