•  
     

    Resurs-P Satellite Was Launched

  •  
     

    Resurs-P Satellite Was Launched

  •  
     

    Resurs-P Satellite Was Launched

  •  
     

    Resurs-P Satellite Was Launched

  •  
     

    Resurs-P Satellite Was Launched

  •  
     

    Resurs-P Satellite Was Launched

  •  
     

    Resurs-P Satellite Was Launched

  •  
     

    Resurs-P Satellite Was Launched

  •  
     

    RESURS-P Satellite

    Resurs-P space system is designed for imaging of the Earth surface and downloading of the acquired data to the ground-based station for targets scheduling, imagery data reception, processing and distribution among a wide range of customers

  •  
     

    RESURS-P Satellite

    Resurs-P space system is designed for imaging of the Earth surface and downloading of the acquired data to the ground-based station for targets scheduling, imagery data reception, processing and distribution among a wide range of customers

  •  
     

    RESURS-P Satellite

    Resurs-P space system is designed for imaging of the Earth surface and downloading of the acquired data to the ground-based station for targets scheduling, imagery data reception, processing and distribution among a wide range of customers

  •  
     

    RESURS-P Satellite

    Resurs-P space system is designed for imaging of the Earth surface and downloading of the acquired data to the ground-based station for targets scheduling, imagery data reception, processing and distribution among a wide range of customers.

  •  
     

    RESURS-P Satellite

  •  
     

    RESURS-P Satellite

  •  
     

    RESURS-P Satellite

  •  
     

    RESURS-P Satellite

  •  
     

    RESURS-P Satellite

    Resurs-P space system is designed for imaging of the Earth surface and downloading of the acquired data to the ground-based station for targets scheduling, imagery data reception, processing and distribution among a wide range of customers

image description

•  
     

    Состоялся запуск КА «Ресурс-П»

  •  
     

    Состоялся запуск КА «Ресурс-П»

  •  
     

    Состоялся запуск КА «Ресурс-П»

  •  
     

    Состоялся запуск КА «Ресурс-П»

  •  
     

    Состоялся запуск КА «Ресурс-П»

  •  
     

    Состоялся запуск КА «Ресурс-П»

  •  
     

    Состоялся запуск КА «Ресурс-П»

  •  
     

    Состоялся запуск КА «Ресурс-П»

  •  
     

    Космический аппарат «Ресурс-П»

    Космический комплекс «Ресурс-П» предназначен для наблюдения поверхности Земли и передачи полученных данных по радиоканалу на наземный комплекс планирования, приёма, обработки и распространения информации.

  •  
     

    Космический аппарат «Ресурс-П»

    Космический комплекс «Ресурс-П» предназначен для наблюдения поверхности Земли и передачи полученных данных по радиоканалу на наземный комплекс планирования, приёма, обработки и распространения информации.

  •  
     

    Космический аппарат «Ресурс-П»

    Космический комплекс «Ресурс-П» предназначен для наблюдения поверхности Земли и передачи полученных данных по радиоканалу на наземный комплекс планирования, приёма, обработки и распространения информации.

  •  
     

    Космический аппарат «Ресурс-П»

    Космический комплекс «Ресурс-П» предназначен для наблюдения поверхности Земли и передачи полученных данных по радиоканалу на наземный комплекс планирования, приёма, обработки и распространения информации.

  •  
     

    Космический аппарат «Ресурс-П»

  •  
     

    Космический аппарат «Ресурс-П»

  •  
     

    Космический аппарат «Ресурс-П»

  •  
     

    Космический аппарат «Ресурс-П»

  •  
     

    Космический аппарат «Ресурс-П»

    Космический комплекс «Ресурс-П» предназначен для наблюдения поверхности Земли и передачи полученных данных по радиоканалу на наземный комплекс планирования, приёма, обработки и распространения информации.

image description