The earlier operating Earth remote sensing satellites

JSC SRC «Progress» has wide experience in manufacturing automated Earth Observation satellites ensuring national security and enabling scientific and economic development. For more than 40 years, the enterprise has designed 27 types of spacecraft and injected 977 satellites into operational orbits. 

JSC SRC «Progress» has wide experience in manufacturing automated Earth Observation satellites ensuring national security and enabling scientific and economic development. For more than 40 years, the enterprise has designed 27 types of spacecraft and injected 978 satellites into operational orbits.

Satellites developed by TsSKB-Progress ensure global Earth observation with high ground resolution and efficient data transmission. The first Soviet observation spacecraft named Zenit-2 was produced in the ОКB-1’s subsidiary №3. From 1965 to 1982 TsSKB-Progress developed eight versions of Zenit-2 spacecraft (SC), including Zenit-4, Zenit-2M, Zenit-4M, and Zenit-4MT. In the interests of national economic development, TsSKB-Progress produced the Zenit-2n/h SC in 1969 and Fram SC in 1975.

In 1967 OKB-1 developed an experimental design of a new spacecraft called Yantar-2K intended for detailed imaging. In the late seventies, a brand new spacecraft named Orlets was produced.

In 1977, on the basis of the Zenit-2n/h and Fram spacecraft, the TsSKB Design Bureau began to design the Resurs-F remote sensing subsystem for development of the Resurs-F1 and Resurs-F2 space systems.

The experience in production of national control systems ensured the development and launching of automated remote sensing spacecraft generation for scientific and national economic applications.*

* The article was written based on the materials taken from book - Spacecraft building:research and development by JSC SRC «Progress» / edited by A.N.Kirilin- Samara: Publishing House, AGNI, 2011-p.280. 

ЗАПУЩЕНО КА

созданных в РКЦ-Прогресс


9
9
2

 
         

Video

         

Images

image description

Космические аппараты дистанционного зондирования Земли, бывшие в эксплуатации

АО «РКЦ «Прогресс» имеет богатый опыт создания автоматических космических аппаратов дистанционного зондирования земной поверхности, решающих широкий спектр задач в интересах национальной безопасности, науки и народного хозяйства. За более чем 40 лет работы в этой области предприятием создано 27 типов космических аппаратов, 977 космических аппаратов выведено на рабочие орбиты. 

Космические аппараты разработки АО «РКЦ «Прогресс» позволяют обеспечить глобальное наблюдение поверхности Земли с высоким разрешением на местности и оперативной доставкой информации. Первый советский космический аппарат наблюдения «Зенит-2» был создан в филиале №3 ОКБ-1. С 1965 по 1982 год на базе космического аппарата (далее КА) «Зенит-2» в ЦСКБ-Прогресс было создано восемь его модификаций, включая «Зенит-4», «Зенит-2М», «Зенит-4М», «Зенит-4МТ». В 1969 году в интересах народного хозяйства в ЦСКБ-Прогресс был создан КА «Зенит-2н/х», в 1975 году - «Фрам».

В 1967 году в ОКБ-1 был разработан аванпроект КА нового поколения «Янтарь-2К» для проведения детального фотонаблюдения, а в конце 70-х космический аппарат обзорного наблюдения принципиально нового типа «Орлец».

В 1977 году на базе КА «Зенит-2н/х» и «Фрам» началась разработка космической подсистемы дистанционного зондирования Земли «Ресурс-Ф», целью которой явилось создание космических комплексов «Ресурс-Ф1» и «Ресурс-Ф2».*

Опыт, накопленный при создании национальных средств контроля, позволил обеспечить разработку и запуск поколения автоматических космических аппаратов дистанционного зондирования Земли научного и народно-хозяйственного назначения.*

* Статья подготовлена по материалам книги «Космическое аппаратостроение: научно-технические исследования и разработки АО «РКЦ «Прогресс» / Под ред. А. Н. Кирилина.- Самара: Издательский дом «АГНИ», - 2011.- 280 с.: илл. 

ЗАПУЩЕНО КА

созданных в РКЦ-Прогресс


9
9
1
 
         

ВИДЕО

         

ИЗОБРАЖЕНИЯ

image description