•  
     

    Presentation of Federal Space Agency exposition to Prime Minister – V.V.Putin (to the left of V.V.Putin is the Head of RKK ‘Energy’ – V.A.Lopota, to the right – the Head of ROSKOSMOS – A.N.Perminov)

    “MAX-2009” International Airshow held in Zhukovsky was closed in August 23, 2009. Samara Space Center participated at the show as a part of joint exposition organized by Federal Space Agency. The Head of delegation was Samara Space Center General Director – A.N.Kirilin.

    There will be exhibited the mockups of space technology developed by our enterprise, such as: Launch Vehicles of “Soyuz-1” and “Soyuz-2-3” types, middle-class Launch Vehicles with increased lifting capacity developing especially for “Vostochny” spacerange, ”Resurs-P” and “Bion-M” SCs as well as Launch Vehicles of “Soyuz” and “Soyuz-ST” types and “Resurs-DK” SC which are in operation today.

    Samara Space Center exposition was attended by officials of Federal Space Agency, V.V.Kapustin – the Minister of Samara Region Industry, International Space Agencies and Foreign Embassies representatives, engineers of Russian and foreign componies. The exposition attracted airshow attendees with great interest.

  •  
     

    Federal Space Agency officials are visiting Samara Space Center exhibit place (left-to-right: A.N.Kirilin - General Director of Samara Space Center, A.N.Perminov – The Head of ROSKOSMOS, A.E.Shilov, S.V.Saveljev – Deputies Head of ROSKOSMOS)

    “MAX-2009” International Airshow held in Zhukovsky was closed in August 23, 2009. Samara Space Center participated at the show as a part of joint exposition organized by Federal Space Agency. The Head of delegation was Samara Space Center General Director – A.N.Kirilin.

    There will be exhibited the mockups of space technology developed by our enterprise, such as: Launch Vehicles of “Soyuz-1” and “Soyuz-2-3” types, middle-class Launch Vehicles with increased lifting capacity developing especially for “Vostochny” spacerange, ”Resurs-P” and “Bion-M” SCs as well as Launch Vehicles of “Soyuz” and “Soyuz-ST” types and “Resurs-DK” SC which are in operation today.

    Samara Space Center exposition was attended by officials of Federal Space Agency, V.V.Kapustin – the Minister of Samara Region Industry, International Space Agencies and Foreign Embassies representatives, engineers of Russian and foreign componies. The exposition attracted airshow attendees with great interest.

  •  
     

    A.N.Perminov – The Head of ROSKOSMOS and A.N.Kirilin - General Director of Samara Space Center at Samara Space Center exhibit room

    “MAX-2009” International Airshow held in Zhukovsky was closed in August 23, 2009. Samara Space Center participated at the show as a part of joint exposition organized by Federal Space Agency. The Head of delegation was Samara Space Center General Director – A.N.Kirilin.

    There will be exhibited the mockups of space technology developed by our enterprise, such as: Launch Vehicles of “Soyuz-1” and “Soyuz-2-3” types, middle-class Launch Vehicles with increased lifting capacity developing especially for “Vostochny” spacerange, ”Resurs-P” and “Bion-M” SCs as well as Launch Vehicles of “Soyuz” and “Soyuz-ST” types and “Resurs-DK” SC which are in operation today.

    Samara Space Center exposition was attended by officials of Federal Space Agency, V.V.Kapustin – the Minister of Samara Region Industry, International Space Agencies and Foreign Embassies representatives, engineers of Russian and foreign componies. The exposition attracted airshow attendees with great interest.

image description

•  
     

    Представление Премьер-министру РФ В.В.Путину экспозиции Федерального космического агентства (слева от В.В.Путина руководитель РКК "Энергия" В.А.Лопота, справа – руководитель Роскосмоса А.Н.Перминов)

    23 августа 2009 года состоялось закрытие международного авиационно-космического салона "МАКС-2009" в г.Жуковский. Предприятие участвовало в салоне в составе коллективной экспозиции Федерального космического агентства. Делегацию ГНПРКЦ "ЦСКБ‑Прогресс" возглавил генеральный директор А.Н.Кирилин.

    На стенде ГНПРКЦ "ЦСКБ-Прогресс" демонстрировались разрабатываемые предприятием образцы ракетно-космической техники: макеты ракет-носителей "Союз-1" и "Союз-2-3", ракеты-носителя среднего класса повышенной грузоподъемности для космодрома "Восточный", макеты космических аппаратов "Ресурс-П" и "Бион-М", а также образцы ракетно-космической техники разработки предприятия, находящейся в эксплуатации: макеты ракет-носителей "Союз" и "Союз-СТ", космического аппарата "Ресурс-ДК".

    Экспозицию ГНПРКЦ "ЦСКБ-Прогресс" посетили руководители Федерального космического агентства, министр промышленности, энергетики и технологий Самарской области В.В.Капустин, делегации зарубежных космических агентств, сотрудники иностранных посольств, специалисты российских и зарубежных предприятий ракетно-космической отрасли. Экспозиция ГНПРКЦ "ЦСКБ-Прогресс" вызвала большой интерес у посетителей салона.

  •  
     

    Осмотр экспозиции ГНПРКЦ "ЦСКБ-Прогресс" руководителями Федерального космического агентства (слева направо: генеральный директор ГНПРКЦ "ЦСКБ-Прогресс" А.Н.Кирилин, руководитель Роскосмоса А.Н.Перминов, заместители руководителя Роскосмоса А.Е.Шилов, С.В.Савельев)

    23 августа 2009 года состоялось закрытие международного авиационно-космического салона "МАКС-2009" в г.Жуковский. Предприятие участвовало в салоне в составе коллективной экспозиции Федерального космического агентства. Делегацию ГНПРКЦ "ЦСКБ‑Прогресс" возглавил генеральный директор А.Н.Кирилин.

    На стенде ГНПРКЦ "ЦСКБ-Прогресс" демонстрировались разрабатываемые предприятием образцы ракетно-космической техники: макеты ракет-носителей "Союз-1" и "Союз-2-3", ракеты-носителя среднего класса повышенной грузоподъемности для космодрома "Восточный", макеты космических аппаратов "Ресурс-П" и "Бион-М", а также образцы ракетно-космической техники разработки предприятия, находящейся в эксплуатации: макеты ракет-носителей "Союз" и "Союз-СТ", космического аппарата "Ресурс-ДК".

    Экспозицию ГНПРКЦ "ЦСКБ-Прогресс" посетили руководители Федерального космического агентства, министр промышленности, энергетики и технологий Самарской области В.В.Капустин, делегации зарубежных космических агентств, сотрудники иностранных посольств, специалисты российских и зарубежных предприятий ракетно-космической отрасли. Экспозиция ГНПРКЦ "ЦСКБ-Прогресс" вызвала большой интерес у посетителей салона.

  •  
     

    Руководитель Федерального космического агентства А.Н.Перминов и генеральный директор ГНПРКЦ "ЦСКБ-Прогресс" А.Н.Кирилин на стенде предприятия

    23 августа 2009 года состоялось закрытие международного авиационно-космического салона "МАКС-2009" в г.Жуковский. Предприятие участвовало в салоне в составе коллективной экспозиции Федерального космического агентства. Делегацию ГНПРКЦ "ЦСКБ‑Прогресс" возглавил генеральный директор А.Н.Кирилин.

    На стенде ГНПРКЦ "ЦСКБ-Прогресс" демонстрировались разрабатываемые предприятием образцы ракетно-космической техники: макеты ракет-носителей "Союз-1" и "Союз-2-3", ракеты-носителя среднего класса повышенной грузоподъемности для космодрома "Восточный", макеты космических аппаратов "Ресурс-П" и "Бион-М", а также образцы ракетно-космической техники разработки предприятия, находящейся в эксплуатации: макеты ракет-носителей "Союз" и "Союз-СТ", космического аппарата "Ресурс-ДК".

    Экспозицию ГНПРКЦ "ЦСКБ-Прогресс" посетили руководители Федерального космического агентства, министр промышленности, энергетики и технологий Самарской области В.В.Капустин, делегации зарубежных космических агентств, сотрудники иностранных посольств, специалисты российских и зарубежных предприятий ракетно-космической отрасли. Экспозиция ГНПРКЦ "ЦСКБ-Прогресс" вызвала большой интерес у посетителей салона.

image description